Caldwell Brothers (Colleen Charles)

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Hard Gamble Publisher's Summary

After my father's tragic death, I swore I'd never fall in love. 

I'm the golden boy of Vegas. The head of my family. Every woman wants me, and every man envies me.

Nothing cracks my cool veneer. 

Until I fall into the hypnotic depths of her eyes. 

One breath.
One look.
One touch. 

Before I even know her name, she consumes me. Thaws my frozen heart. Exposes my black soul to the light. 

My conscience screams at me to leave her alone. She's innocence incarnate and I'm the guy who intends to steal it. But the devil always wins, and I can see her as the mother of my children. 

A future I never thought I deserved hovers right at my fingertips. 

Until someone else wants what belongs to me. A vicious mafia kingpin. If he can't have her, he vows to turn her against me.

Underestimating me is his fatal mistake...I'll do anything to protect what's mine. 


And I won't fight fair.

Hard Gamble is a full-length steamy romance novel from USA Today best-selling author, Colleen Charles, and narrator Zac Aleman, featuring a compelling cast of characters with a mafia villain you'll want to throat-punch. It's the first audiobook in the spell-binding Caldwell Brothers series. 

©2017 Second Wind Publishing, LLC (P)2019 Second Wind Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.