Broken Throne Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The Charm Runner Publisher's Summary

Running Black Market Magic Is Deadly....

Winnie Durham just wants honest work in her shop selling charms. 

Then Nils Kane’s Resolution 84 outlawed magic. 

Caught between the law, her mother's escalating medical bills, and a vow to never deal in dark magic, Winnie is given an opportunity that's too good to refuse. 

Will they close Winnie’s shop? 

Can she stay ahead of the law long enough to discover the real reason magic was banned? 

The Charm Runner is the first book in the action-packed Broken Throne series. Enter a magical world with gangsters, crooked cops, and a dark secret threatening to end it all. Join Winnie and her crew and find out what life is like as a charm runner. 

Click and get The Charm Runner now.

©2017 MedicCast Productions (P)2019 MedicCast Productions
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus