Matthew Riker

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,781 ratings

The Import Publisher's summary

Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them.

Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn't cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life.

What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart.

Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne...get ready to meet Matthew Riker.

Includes a bonus novella from the Matthew Riker series, No Loose Ends.

©2020 J.T. Baier (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Matthew Riker, Book 1
    • By: J.T. Baier
    • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
    • Length: 10 hrs
    • Release date: 08-25-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,831 ratings

    Sale price: $7.99 (76% off) or 1 credit

    Regular price: $33.90

    Sale ends in

  • Book 2

    • Matthew Riker, Book 2
    • By: J.T. Baier
    • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
    • Length: 8 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 10-13-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,704 ratings

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Matthew Riker, Book 3
    • By: J.T. Baier
    • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
    • Length: 7 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 02-02-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1,475 ratings

    Regular price: $29.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.00 or 1 credit