Showing results by publisher "Draconis Entertainment"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Haven Lost

    • The Dragon's Brood Cycle, Book 1
    • By: Josh de Lioncourt
    • Narrated by: Reay Kaplan
    • Length: 16 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11

    Sixteen-year-old Emily Haven, heroine of the girls' hockey team at Lindsey High, has spent her young life keeping two secrets: her rapidly deteriorating home life and the seemingly supernatural power that makes her a star on the ice. When she begins seeing visions of a lost and ragged boy reflected in mirrors and shop windows, a series of events unfolds that tears her from 21st-century Minneapolis and leaves her stranded in another world with horrors to rival those she has left behind.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • great new author

    • By Sheila Medlam on 10-27-15

    Regular price: $24.95