Showing results by narrator "David Hartley Margolin"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Edgar Cayce on the Akashic Records Audio Book

    • By: Kevin J. Todeschi
    • Narrated by: David Hartley Margolin
    • Length: 6 hrs and 21 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 540
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 443
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 443

    The best-selling Edgar Cayce on the Akashic Records is read in its entirety by voice-talent David Hartley Margolin. The Akashic Records, also known as the Book of Life, are the storehouse of all information for every individual who has ever lived upon the earth, containing every word, deed, feeling, thought, and intent that ever occurred. Learn how you can tap into your records - your past lives, your present experiences, and your future - to create the life you desire now.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Just what I needed

    • By Suzanna Davis on 03-09-11

    Regular price: $27.97