Showing results by author "Yoojin Grace Wuertz"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Everything Belongs to Us

    • A Novel
    • By: Yoojin Grace Wuertz
    • Narrated by: Greta Jung
    • Length: 12 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 14
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12

    Two young women of vastly different means each struggles to find her own way during the darkest hours of South Korea's "economic miracle" in a striking debut novel for fans of Anthony Marra and Chimamanda Ngozie Adichie.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • taste the way lifes are shaped

    • By ilya ginzburg on 05-09-17

    Regular price: $31.50