Showing results by author "T.H. Michael"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Valley of Deception

    • Jake Mathews, Book 1
    • By: T.H. Michael
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12

    United States Marshal Jake Mathews is devastated after two of his partners are gunned down. Fleeing to his farm, in Northeast Iowa, he wants nothing more than a little peace and quiet. Tucked away in the woods of Northeast Iowa, Zebadiah Caldwell's family has led a community of followers for the past 100 years. Their communal way of life has led to many stories and speculation over the years.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Valley of deception

    • By trixie on 03-12-16

    Regular price: $19.95