Showing results by author "Seumas Gallacher"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Violin Man's Legacy

    • Jack Calder Crime Series, Book 1
    • By: Seumas Gallacher
    • Narrated by: C. C. Hogan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 1

    Jack Calder is an ex-SAS soldier working with former colleagues at ISP, a specialist security firm. He is sent to investigate a murderous diamond heist in Holland but swiftly learns that there is a very strong Far East connection. He then travels to Hong Kong where he meets the glamorous chief of ISP's local bureau, May-Ling. Together, they begin to unravel a complex web of corruption.

    Regular price: $19.95