Showing results by author "Rema Squire"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Inside Deep Throat

    • Come with Me: Fertile Erotic Series, Book 4
    • By: Rema Squire
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Meadows
    • Length: 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 3

    Still in recovery from a horribly abusive marriage, the protagonist, with the help of her sister, is on a quest to find true love. She wants to experience real passion, to feel the love that she never felt with anyone else. Who knew that it would take a vacation to give her the opportunity to experience all of that and more? It was an encounter that was almost missed. Follow her on her journey to rebirth.

    Regular price: $3.95