We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

RB Hilliard

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Broken Lyric: Meltdown Series, Book 2 | RB Hilliard

    Broken Lyric: Meltdown Series, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 22 mins)
    • By RB Hilliard
    • Narrated By Alexander Cendese, Lynn Barrington
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. He doesn't do love, because love only leads to pain. Then he meets Rowan.... Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn't have time for love, nor does she want it. Then she meets Nash.... When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash's career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away. By the time Nash realizes what he's done, it might just be too late....

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next