Showing results by author "Nicola Doherty"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Girls on Tour

    • By: Nicola Doherty
    • Narrated by: Sinead Keenan
    • Length: 13 hrs and 47 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 43
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 39
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 40

    You won't need a holiday when Poppy, Lily, Maggie, and Rachel can sweep you away with them. Travel and romance in your handbag for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Robinson. Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Slow start but gets better

    • By lzydaizy on 11-22-15

    Regular price: $26.36

    • If I Could Turn Back Time

    • By: Nicola Doherty
    • Narrated by: Sinead Keenan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 27 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 1

    If you love Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane's You Had Me At Hello, you'll love this book.... What if you found The One, then lost him again? Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend... Zoë Kennedy knows she doesn't deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there's the tiniest possibility of making things right, she'll snatch it.

    Regular price: $15.48