Showing results by author "Michelle Browne"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • After the Garden

    • The Memory Bearers, Book 1
    • By: Michelle Browne
    • Narrated by: Sam Smith
    • Length: 4 hrs and 51 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    Memories of another life and lover guide her, but are they even hers? She is a Bearer - keeper of past lifetimes and gifted with strange talents. Ember must find her answers away from safe Longquan Village, snared instead in the sensuality and dangers of the city. Hidden among spider farmers and slaves, prostitutes and weavers, a nest of people like her are waiting.

    Regular price: $20.97