We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Mark Hazard

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Murder Upstream: A Detective Mystery: Harding Boys, Book 1 | Mark Hazard

    Murder Upstream: A Detective Mystery: Harding Boys, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 3 mins)
    • By Mark Hazard
    • Narrated By Andrew Tell
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Detective Kyle Villante gets his first call after coming off a two-year undercover stint that ended in a bloodbath and marred his reputation with the brass. But he doesn't get to work the case alone. Detective Solomon Aduwo of the State Police has arrived in Harding to assist with the investigation. Villante bristles at the perceived leash around his neck, but he and Aduwo set out to work the case, all while Villante struggles to keep secrets and ghosts of the past from coming back to haunt him.

    Lori says: "Murder Upstream"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next