Showing results by author "Juliet Dark"

Categories

All Categories

3 results
Sort by
    • The Angel Stone

    • Fairwick Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: Juliet Dark
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 98
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 92
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 90

    Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach "Callie" McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie’s dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • I love the story so sad to see it end

    • By Onika Popo-James on 03-27-15

    Regular price: $18.87

    • The Water Witch

    • The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 2
    • By: Juliet Dark
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 9 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 116
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 111
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 111

    Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Witch is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This is one of those tales that draws you in...

    • By Brian on 09-03-15

    Regular price: $18.87

    • The Demon Lover

    • The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Juliet Dark
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 12 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 192
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 178
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 176

    Since accepting a teaching position at remote Fairwick College in upstate New York, Callie McFay has experienced the same disturbingly erotic dream every night: A mist enters her bedroom then takes the shape of a virile, seductive stranger who proceeds to ravish her in the most toe-curling, wholly satisfying ways possible. But Callie soon realizes that her dreams are alarmingly real. She has a demon lover - an incubus - and he will seduce her, pleasure her, and eventually suck the very life from her. Then Callie makes another startling discovery....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • At first I was wary...

    • By Amazon Customer on 08-19-13

    Regular price: $20.76