We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Juliet Dark

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Water Witch: The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 2 | Juliet Dark

    The Water Witch: The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 42 mins)
    • By Juliet Dark
    • Narrated By Justine Eyre
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (113)
    Performance
    (107)
    Story
    (108)

    Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Witch is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

    Brian says: "This is one of those tales that draws you in..."
  • The Demon Lover: The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 1 | Juliet Dark

    The Demon Lover: The Fairwick Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 57 mins)
    • By Juliet Dark
    • Narrated By Justine Eyre
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (183)
    Performance
    (170)
    Story
    (169)

    Since accepting a teaching position at remote Fairwick College in upstate New York, Callie McFay has experienced the same disturbingly erotic dream every night: A mist enters her bedroom then takes the shape of a virile, seductive stranger who proceeds to ravish her in the most toe-curling, wholly satisfying ways possible. But Callie soon realizes that her dreams are alarmingly real. She has a demon lover - an incubus - and he will seduce her, pleasure her, and eventually suck the very life from her. Then Callie makes another startling discovery....

    Amazon Customer says: "At first I was wary..."
  • The Angel Stone: Fairwick Trilogy, Book 3 | Juliet Dark

    The Angel Stone: Fairwick Trilogy, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 34 mins)
    • By Juliet Dark
    • Narrated By Justine Eyre
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (91)
    Performance
    (84)
    Story
    (84)

    Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach "Callie" McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie’s dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror.

    Onika Popo-James says: "I love the story so sad to see it end"
1-3of3results Previous 1 Next