We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

J. S. Monroe

1-4of4results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Find Me: A Novel | J. S. Monroe

    Find Me: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Katharine McEwan, Alex Wyndham, Derek Perkins
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (10)
    Performance
    (10)
    Story
    (10)

    A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for fans of The Good Girl and The Widow.

  • Finde mich - bevor sie es tun | J. S. Monroe

    Finde mich - bevor sie es tun

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 28 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Elmar Börger, Jodie Ahlborn, Detlef Bierstedt
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Ein sensationelles Verwirrspiel - spannend, schnell, überzeugend! Mitten in der Nacht geht Rosa Sandhoe zum Cromer Pier. Sie blickt ins tosende Wasser - und sie springt. Der Tod einer jungen Studentin, die gerade ihren Vater verloren hat. Tragisch, aber nicht unerwartet, ihre Leiche bleibt verschwunden. Seither sind fünf Jahre vergangen, und Rosas Freund Jar glaubt noch immer nicht an ihren Selbstmord. Wie ein Besessener klammert er sich an die Vergangenheit.

  • Finde mich - bevor sie es tun | J. S. Monroe

    Finde mich - bevor sie es tun

    • ABRIDGED (9 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Detlef Bierstedt, Elmar Börger, Jodie Ahlborn
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Ein sensationelles Verwirrspiel - spannend, schnell, überzeugend! Mitten in der Nacht geht Rosa Sandhoe zum Cromer Pier. Sie blickt ins tosende Wasser - und sie springt. Der Tod einer jungen Studentin, die gerade ihren Vater verloren hat. Tragisch, aber nicht unerwartet, ihre Leiche bleibt verschwunden. Seither sind fünf Jahre vergangen, und Rosas Freund Jar glaubt noch immer nicht an ihren Selbstmord. Wie ein Besessener klammert er sich an die Vergangenheit.

  • Find Me | J. S. Monroe

    Find Me

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 38 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Avita Jay, Leighton Pugh, Daniel Coonan
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Jarlath 'Jar' Costello's girlfriend, Rosa, committed suicide when they were both students at Cambridge. Jar is obsessed with the idea that Rosa is still alive and is tormented by disturbingly real sightings of her. When a startling discovery convinces him more than ever that these are not just hallucinations, Jar is thrust into the heart of a larger intrigue that may finally shed some light on Rosa's death.

1-4of4results Previous 1 Next