We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

J. S. Monroe

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Find Me: A Novel | J. S. Monroe

    Find Me: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Katharine McEwan, Alex Wyndham, Derek Perkins
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (9)
    Performance
    (9)
    Story
    (9)

    A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for fans of The Good Girl and The Widow.

  • Find Me | J. S. Monroe

    Find Me

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 38 mins)
    • By J. S. Monroe
    • Narrated By Avita Jay, Leighton Pugh, Daniel Coonan
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Jarlath 'Jar' Costello's girlfriend, Rosa, committed suicide when they were both students at Cambridge. Jar is obsessed with the idea that Rosa is still alive and is tormented by disturbingly real sightings of her. When a startling discovery convinces him more than ever that these are not just hallucinations, Jar is thrust into the heart of a larger intrigue that may finally shed some light on Rosa's death.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next