Showing results by author "J. Jacob Potashnik"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Golem of Hampstead and Other Stories

    • By: J. Jacob Potashnik
    • Narrated by: Peter Lerman
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    J. Jacob Potashnik's collection of short stories about Montreal and other places is in the tradition of Saul Bellow, Mordechai Richler, and reminiscent of the work of Isaac Bashevis Singer and Sholom Aleichem, among others.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great book!

    • By Alex Landry-Simard on 09-14-17

    Regular price: $19.95