Showing results by author "Hugo Archer"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Liberty Fallen

    • Liberty Series, Book 1
    • By: Hugo Archer
    • Narrated by: Roberto Scarlato
    • Length: 11 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 4

    The unprecedented election of Niles Larsson to the office of the president of the United States brings hope of change not only to the office of the president but also to the country and the world - the hope of the implementation of the cornerstone of his campaign - the Open Spaces Treaty. However, soon after he takes office, it becomes clear that Niles intends to implement OST with or without the approval of Congress. With each unprecedented use of power, the country spirals closer and closer to the unthinkable - a Second Civil War.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Book 1

    • By MANI on 04-18-18

    Regular price: $24.95