Showing results by author "Heath Oakes"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Ignorance on Fire

    • A Journey of Failing Your Way to Success
    • By: Heath Oakes
    • Narrated by: Heath Oakes
    • Length: 3 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 9

    Heath Oakes is a millennial who has achieved great success helping others through leadership by example. In Ignorance on Fire: A Journey of Failing Your Way to Success, he shares the basic principles that helped him find the definition of true success and turn his failures into opportunities to help others. The lessons he learned are woven into the story of his journey from a barely educated young man looking to make a lot of money to the youngest executive in the history of a Fortune 500 company.

    • 5 out of 5 stars

    • By Amazon Customer on 10-11-18

    Regular price: $14.95