Showing results by author "Edward M. Knight"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • A Thirst for Vengeance

    • The Ashes Saga, Volume 1
    • By: Edward M. Knight
    • Narrated by: David Williams
    • Length: 5 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 38
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 35
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 35

    My name is Dagan. There are few alive with more blood on their hands than me. I have lived a life of degeneracy. I have studied the teachings of the dark mage Helosis and walked the path of the dead. I have been to the shadowrealm and emerged with my soul enact. I have challenged the Black Brotherhood and ridden with the Knights of Valamor as a brother-in-arms. I have spoken to Xune. I've killed indiscriminately - for money, for fame. For vengeance.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Great Story, but OMG the reader

    • By Alton J Henley on 07-12-14

    Regular price: $19.95