Showing results by author "Edward F. T. Charfauros"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Repeat with Me: I Am (Inspiring, Aspiring & Motivating) Success Every Moment: In the Spring!

    • By: Edward F. T. Charfauros
    • Narrated by: Monica Jaye
    • Length: 1 hr and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8

    This audiobook features self-talk messages that can help you to: strengthen confidence and self-esteem, support self-growth and professional development, succeed with relationships (romance, friendships, career, etc.), and more. Use these self-communicating messages within and guide yourself to be the best ideal "YOU" that you have been yearning to be! Reprogram your inner dialogue with Edward F. T. Charfauros' proven self-communication audiobook that assists him in taking control of his life and his destiny.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Get up and Boogie !

    • By cosmitron on 06-28-18

    Regular price: $6.95