We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

D. R. Roquemore

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Wrath: Wrath Trilogy, Book 1 | D. R. Roquemore

    Wrath: Wrath Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By D. R. Roquemore
    • Narrated By Mara Lynne Thomas

    Revelation chapter 6 clearly says that God's wrath begins at some point after the midpoint of the Tribulation. That means Christians will be here for the first four or five years. In Wrath, the first in a three-book series, D. R. Roquemore follows a fictional family in Texas who discovers the truth about the Rapture. Their story begins a few months before the start of the Tribulation period and follows their attempts to survive the rise of the Antichrist and the subsequent wars and famines.

    Akbratt94 says: "Not Good"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next