Showing results by author "Cullen Knight"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Once You Fall in Love

    • The Love of Life Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Cullen Knight
    • Narrated by: Cullen Knight
    • Length: 1 hr
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 3

    Marvelous (Marv) the master of illusion, has transformed the "Chris Cross Club" into an urban utopia. Philadelphia nightclub owner, jazz singer/songwriter and acclaimed artist and sculptor Christine Cross is larger-than-Life. Chris adamantly refuses to accept the loss of her husband - missing in action and presumed dead. Joey's plane disappeared over North Vietnam in 1973. Christine fights to keep her love alive and to maintain her sanity.

    • 5 out of 5 stars

    • By Charles McQueen on 05-17-18

    Regular price: $6.95