We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Bart Hopkins

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Bends: A Kane Montgomery Novel, Book 1 | Bart Hopkins

    The Bends: A Kane Montgomery Novel, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By Bart Hopkins
    • Narrated By Luke Daniels
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (7)
    Performance
    (7)
    Story
    (7)

    Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it's getting quieter. Kids are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind. Somebody - or something - is taking them. Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense. The Bends is a supernatural thriller roller coaster ride! "If it's true, well.... She can't be human." Recommended for fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J. A. Konrath, and Dean Koontz.

    Geoff says: "Excellent story, great listen! "
  • Dead Ends | Bart Hopkins

    Dead Ends

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 20 mins)
    • By Bart Hopkins
    • Narrated By Wayne June
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (11)
    Performance
    (11)
    Story
    (11)

    Here are three sinister stories - tales from dark places, where things don't always end well. "Recalculating". Maggie loves garage sales - the thrill of the hunt - as she might call it. Of course, some deals are too good to be true. "Sweet Lenora". In 1930s Pennsylvania, girls are expected to behave a certain way - or else. Donations". Clarissa, the librarian, works too much. Her new secret admirer aims to change that - permanently.

    Jim "The Impatient" says: "THE TEXAS HEAT THREATENED HER SANITY"
1-2of2results Previous 1 Next