Showing results by author "Bart Hopkins"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • The Bends

    • A Kane Montgomery Novel, Book 1
    • By: Bart Hopkins
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 7 hrs and 43 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 26
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 25
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 25

    Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it's getting quieter. Kids are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind. Somebody - or something - is taking them. Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense. The Bends is a supernatural thriller roller coaster ride! "If it's true, well.... She can't be human." Recommended for fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J. A. Konrath, and Dean Koontz.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Epic!

    • By erobbins33 on 02-28-18
    • A Kane Montgomery Novel, Book 1
    • By: Bart Hopkins
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 7 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 01-04-18
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Dead Ends

    • By: Bart Hopkins
    • Narrated by: Wayne June
    • Length: 2 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 13

    Here are three sinister stories - tales from dark places, where things don't always end well. "Recalculating". Maggie loves garage sales - the thrill of the hunt - as she might call it. Of course, some deals are too good to be true. "Sweet Lenora". In 1930s Pennsylvania, girls are expected to behave a certain way - or else. Donations". Clarissa, the librarian, works too much. Her new secret admirer aims to change that - permanently.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • THE TEXAS HEAT THREATENED HER SANITY

    • By Jim "The Impatient" on 09-05-17

    Regular price: $6.95