We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Adina Senft

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Wounded Heart: The Amish Quilt Trilogy, Book 1 | Adina Senft

    The Wounded Heart: The Amish Quilt Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 45 mins)
    • By Adina Senft
    • Narrated By Marguerite Gavin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    A widow with two small children, Amelia Beiler is struggling to make ends meet. She is running her late husband’s business, but it’s not what she was raised to do, which is run a home. When she gets an offer for the business from Eli Fischer, she’s only too relieved to consider it—especially when it looks like Eli’s interest might include more than just the shop. But when she begins to experience strange physical symptoms and is diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, it’s difficult not to question God’s will.

    Susan Fryman says: "The Wounded Heart"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next