We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

A. C. Cobble

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Endless Flight: Benjamin Ashwood Series, Book 2 | A. C. Cobble

    Endless Flight: Benjamin Ashwood Series, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 54 mins)
    • By A. C. Cobble
    • Narrated By Eric Michael Summerer
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Endless Flight continues the epic saga of Benjamin Ashwood. As Ben flees from powerful forces, the course of political alliances and a war hinge on information he and a friend possess. To save that friend's family, and countless other lives, they must stay one step ahead of danger and warn others. Along the way, Ben finds new allies, but also learns of a deadly threat to all humanity. Only Ben and his companions have the skill, knowledge, and courage to defeat the threat.

    Greg says: "And it continues..for better or worse"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next