adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $34.99

Buy for $34.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The best and worst the game has to offer is yet to come.

Illume has forged a path in the game not only for himself but for those he now considers family. When a new player makes himself known everything Illume held true about the game is called into question. 

The endgame approaches with hard decisions that must be made. 

Grab your drinking horn and sheath your blade, dear listener. For fans of Aleron Kong's The Land and Traviss Bagwell's Awaken Online, this one's for you.

©2020 Archimedes Books (P)2020 Podium Audio

What listeners say about Ultima

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

he kisses men now, pathetic

its extremely annoying when for the first 4 books there no man kisses yet now there is. theses woke and canceled cowards are annoying

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

I just can't

I recommend that you pass. Not worth your time, credit or money. Bad writing, does not make sense.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Fun to listen to

Just have to say the “man kisses” are on the cheek of a ruler, which is custom in a great many places. Calling this woke or cancel is a neon sign of ignorance.
As for the book itself, not quite finished but it’s the same caliber as the previous books, I’m interested in finding out what’s really going on in the “real world”

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

BEST BOOK EVER

So, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, 😊 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 all LIT RPG fans should get this book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Another review

This series is getting more and more interesting, I cannot wait to hear what happens next.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

What an ending

Omg! Did not see that ending at all. This has been a really good series, sometimes repeating the leveling gets old but I get that’s what it’s about. Overall awesome so far.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 10-19-20

Great book love the series so far looking forward

can't wait to get into book 5 and see where this all goes! really loving the series

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tabitha Smith
  • Tabitha Smith
  • 11-30-21

Awesome series and an amazing plot twist

with RPG games as my favourite pass time I love litRPG this one is is a favourite, only half way through but impatient for my subscription to roll-over.