adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $34.99

Buy for $34.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The best and worst the game has to offer is yet to come.

Illume has forged a path in the game not only for himself but for those he now considers family. When a new player makes himself known everything Illume held true about the game is called into question. 

The endgame approaches with hard decisions that must be made. 

Grab your drinking horn and sheath your blade, dear listener. For fans of Aleron Kong's The Land and Traviss Bagwell's Awaken Online, this one's for you.

©2020 Archimedes Books (P)2020 Podium Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Ultima

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 10-19-20

Great book love the series so far looking forward

can't wait to get into book 5 and see where this all goes! really loving the series