The Phoenix Code

A Harry Preece Thriller, Book 1
Narrated by: Stephen Doyle
Length: 11 hrs and 23 mins
Categories: Fiction, Contemporary
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

An ancient Nazi secret...A race against time.

The legend is true...Before his suicide, Adolf Hitler left one final message for his followers - a secret code hidden in each of his most treasured artworks. It reveals an evil so horrifying, its discovery will force humanity to succumb to the Nazis once again - 75 years after the Führer’s death.

Art historians Harry Preece and Elena Sivori are dragged into a terrifying chase - from Buenos Aires to London, Madrid to Venice - desperate to stay one step ahead of a ruthless arms dealer, a daring thief, and a billionaire with a deadly secret.

Can Harry and Elena track down the lost paintings and discover the shocking truth about Hitler’s legacy? The only way they can save the world...is by cracking the Phoenix Code.

An action-packed adventure that will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child, Robert Ludlum and Sam Bourne, The Phoenix Code draws on startling historical fact and chilling Nazi legend to create a breathless mystery-thriller set in real locations across Britain, Japan, Argentina, Spain, Germany, and Italy. North Korean agents, corrupt politicians, Russian oligarchs...they are all vying to crack the code and get their hands on ultimate power - unless Harry and Elena, an unlikely pair of world-weary academics, can thwart them.

Will they solve Hitler’s puzzle and save millions from gruesome death? Or will evil prevail and the Nazis rise again? Find out in...The Phoenix Code.

©2019 The Davies Brothers (P)2020 The Davies Brothers

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.