1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Although presumed dead, Saeed Ismail resurfaces following the events of The Starchild Compact to lead a global Jihad. 

Aided by Founder Asshur, besieged Israelis on Earth make their way to Mars. Under Rod Zakes, the Iapetus Federation expands to include the human-settled parts of the solar system, protected by Dmitri Gagarin’s Federation Security Force. 

While global Jihad rages, the Starchild Institute on Iapetus develops a form of wormhole transportation, but will this new technology be ready in time to rescue Sam Houston and all that is left of the United States, the beleaguered Lone Star Federation? 

Can wormhole technology solve the task of moving millions of people from Earth to Iapetus? 

While Earth sinks into medieval barbarism, off-world humanity struggles to survive and prosper in the far reaches of the Solar System - and beyond.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2018 Robert G. Williscroft (P)2018 Robert G. Williscroft

What listeners say about The Iapetus Federation: Exodus from Earth

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.