• The Complete Deadland Saga

  • By: Rachel Aukes
  • Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
  • Length: 27 hrs and 12 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (785 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Complete Deadland Saga  By  cover art

The Complete Deadland Saga

By: Rachel Aukes
Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The number one best-selling trilogy is now available as a single audiobook! This audiobook contains 100 Days in Deadland, Deadland's Harvest, and Deadland Rising.

100 Days in Deadland: The world ended on a Thursday. In one day, the world succumbed to a pestilence that decimated the living. In its place rose a new species: vicious, gruesome, wandering zombies with an insatiable hunger for the living.

Deadland's Harvest: It has been 100 days since the zombies claimed the world. Cash, along with 42 survivors, have found safety in the secluded and well-guarded Fox National Park. The leaves are changing colors, a beautiful, brutal reminder that winter is coming. As the survivors prepare for freezing months without electricity and not enough food, they learn of massive zombie herds several hundred miles north...and headed their way.

Deadland Rising: It has been nearly one year since the zombie hordes claimed the world. As the plague eats away at its victims' bodies, the Fox survivors search for a safe place to rebuild what they have lost. But a dangerous new threat has risen, hunting them from every direction.

©2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 Rachel Aukes (P)2024 Rachel Aukes