• Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak

  • A LitRPG Adventure
  • By: Troy Osgood
  • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
  • Length: 12 hrs and 59 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (372 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak  By  cover art

Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak

By: Troy Osgood
Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The game has only just begun....

Hall had thought he knew everything about the game, but he’s finding every day that things are different in this new, broken version of Sky Realms Online. There are new game elements, new enemies, and even new locations.

After just barely surviving his first boss fight, Hall finds himself in one of those new locations. He's become the lord of a ruined and isolated village called Skara Brae, deep in the middle of hostile territory.

Hall and his companions must make the long trek to the city of Silverpeak Keep for much-needed supplies, or they'll risk losing everything. He hopes the journey will help determine what to do with Skarra Brae, his new in-game home.

What he thought would be a simple journey through the foothills of the Thunder Growl Mountains becomes so much more. From raging undead to a gang war between two thieves guilds, Hall will need new allies to survive more surprises than ever before. And the threat of permadeath still looms.

The hit new litRPG series Sky Realms Online continues with Silverpeak. It's perfect for fans of J. A. Hunter, Dakota Krout, and Edward Brody.

Performed by Pavi Proczko, narrator of Eden's Gate and Continue Online.

©2019 Troy Osgood (P)2019 Aethon Books

What listeners say about Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall