• Axestorm: Sky Realms Online, Book 3

  • A LitRPG Series
  • By: Troy Osgood
  • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
  • Length: 14 hrs and 9 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (240 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Axestorm: Sky Realms Online, Book 3  By  cover art

Axestorm: Sky Realms Online, Book 3

By: Troy Osgood
Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Hall had hoped things would finally start to settle down. He should've known better.

He's been trapped within the new version of Sky Realms Online for months. Mostly at peace with it, he's started to make a new life within the game world. He's found a woman to love, the NPC Druid Leigh, and a village to call home.

Skara Brae is still mostly ruins but he now has friends and citizens to help rebuild. But he's still missing many of the resources needed.

A quest for one of those resources, an airship, will send Hall and his companions far away to the cold island of Huntley, home to Storvgarde tribesmen and the Dwarven citadel of Axestorm Hall.

What should have been a simple voyage by airship will become much more as Hall will face shipwrecks, stolen Dwarven artifacts, rampaging tribesmen, a blast from his past, and more mysteries from a game they no longer know.

The Players will find themselves more connected to the world of Hankarth than ever before or they even thought possible and Hall will face his greatest challenge. Fighting for his life and his beliefs.

Will Hall survive long enough to learn who or what the Champions are?

The hit LitRPG Series continues with Axestorm. It's perfect for fans of J.A. Hunter, Dakota Krout and Edward Brody.

©2019-2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Axestorm: Sky Realms Online, Book 3

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    5
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story