Sky Realms Online

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,694 ratings

Sky Realms Online: The Complete Series Publisher's summary

It was a game, now it's his life.

The Sky Realms Online Complete Series Box Set is an epic LitRPG adventure set in a virtual world where anything can happen...maybe even death.

Hall had played the VRMMORPG Sky Realms Online since beta. During one gaming session, a freak accident traps Hall and other players in the game. They awaken to find out their bodies are comatose and that they have been downloaded fully into the virtual world. Even worse, the rules have changed, they've been forced back to level one, and permadeath might be possible.

Join Hall and his growing circle of friends and enemies, both Players and NPCs, as they discover that Sky Realms Online is not the same game they knew. New lands, new foes, and new mysteries.

Grab this special-edition full series omnibus today and dive headfirst into the action-packed world of Sky Realms Online. It's a LitRPG saga perfect for fans of J.A. Hunter, Dakota Krout, and Edward Brody.

©2019, 2023 Aethon Books (P)2023 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-6

    Regular price: $27.55 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $27.55 or 1 credit

  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    • A LitRPG Series (Sky Realms Online, Book 5)
    • By: Troy Osgood
    • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
    • Length: 15 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 06-24-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 282 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    • Sky Realms Online, Book 6
    • By: Troy Osgood
    • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
    • Length: 17 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 12-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

    Regular price: $22.46 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $22.46 or 1 credit