Your audiobook is waiting…

Pineapple Land War: A Pineapple Port Mystery

Pineapple Port Mysteries, Book 4
Narrated by: Rosemary Benson
Length: 4 hrs and 57 mins
4 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)
Regular price: $14.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don’t they?

Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Amy Vansant introduces you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in book four of the hilarious mystery series keeping listeners on the edge of their seats!

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky’s murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend’s crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

The Pineapple Port Mystery series is both sweet and edgy and always hilarious! Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen, and Jana DeLeon won’t be able to stop listening to the Pineapple Port series until it is done! 

©2017 Amy Vansant (P)2018 Amy Vansant

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0