Sample
  • Not Negotiable

  • A Trident Security Series Novella - Book 4
  • By: Samantha Cole
  • Narrated by: Donovan Kane
  • Length: 3 hrs and 2 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (55 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Not Negotiable  By  cover art

Not Negotiable

By: Samantha Cole
Narrated by: Donovan Kane
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

Shelby wants the one man she can’t have….

Crushing on a man who deserves more than she can give is a recipe for disaster, so she does everything possible to keep him at arm’s length.

Parker prides himself on control—taking what he wants when he wants. And he has been craving a certain perky, petite pixie ever since he laid his eyes on her. The only problem? She’s turned down every attempt to make her his.

But when Parker discovers Shelby’s hiding a devastating secret, he steps in to help… and this time, he won’t take no for an answer.

Fans of Riley Edwards, Sierra Cartwright, and Angel Payne will love the passionate romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters of the Trident Security series. It is best listened to in order.

©2015 Samantha A. Cole (P)2023 Samantha A. Cole

What listeners say about Not Negotiable

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars