Your audiobook is waiting…

Ninja Spy Cats

Inca Book Series, Volume 4
Narrated by: Stephanie Quinn
Length: 1 hr and 20 mins

Regular price: $6.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Inca the Siberian kitty and her furry detective team are entangled with international spies and the shadowy Ninja Spy Cat in this amusing animal mystery. 

Inca, the main character, exemplifies the intelligence and cunning of our feline friends and is a sure-footed, strong-willed leader. Listeners will admire her grace and wit as they follow her in these surprising tales of redemption. 

The Inca series is based on the escapades of an energetic Siberian cat named Inca who considers herself a great sleuth. Ninja Spy Cats is the fourth audiobook in the series and follows the cats who crossed over from Paris, Christmas cats, and cats in Provence. 

©2017 R.F. Kristi (P)2018 Krishanthi Rondon Fuentes

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Laura
  • 09-12-18


‘Our humanoid, she thinks she owns us.’ – That just hit the nail on the head. Summons up cats so perfectly.

(Disclaimer: I received a free copy from the Author. Does not affect my review)