Your audiobook is waiting…

Like a Bad Penny

Brady Paranormal Investigations, Book 1
Narrated by: Nicole Graham
Length: 4 hrs and 20 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Someone wants the secrets of MacIver Mansion to stay buried at any cost. 

Ghost hunter and online sensation Meredith Brady takes you on a wild ride all across America as she investigates the good, the bad, and the ghoulish. Fresh from her last case exposing a fake haunting and dodging plastic pink flamingos, Meredith and her band of paranormal investigators travel to the tiny town of Oak Cliff, Georgia, in search of a ghost. However, this investigation might be more than they can handle when they discover that this sleepy town hides more than its fair share of ghosts.

Meredith has never, not even once, quit a case, and she’s not about to start now. But when the lies and secrets start piling up, she’s not only risking their reputation - she’s risking their lives.

Fans of Amanda M. Lee and Rose Pressey will love Meredith Brady in this new and fun cozy mystery series.

©2019 Harper Crowley (P)2019 Harper Crowley

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars

Like a bad penny

I liked this book.
I had a fun time reading it.
I have recommended it to my family and friends.
I do love cozy murder mystery books, they are fun to read.
Thank you
Maria Keesler

1 of 1 people found this review helpful