• All His Pretty Girls

  • Detective Alyssa Wyatt, Book 1
  • By: Charly Cox
  • Narrated by: Kate Zane
  • Length: 11 hrs and 6 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (2,492 ratings)

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
All His Pretty Girls  By  cover art

All His Pretty Girls

By: Charly Cox
Narrated by: Kate Zane
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.90

Buy for $21.90

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten, and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico - an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence. But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac - one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn't know him. And he's determined that she'll know his name - even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unpauseable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

©2019 Charly Cox (P)2020 Tantor