Regular price: $15.96

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors' hilarious series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.

"A delightfully fun [listen] that will leave you in stitches!" (Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat)

Wedgie loves the new micro-pig next door. And she loves him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends.

But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig is Wedgie's new sidekick. Super Wedgie and the Toof have teamed up to stop Gizmo from taking over the world.

But they will not win! Gizmo is an evil genius. He is smarter than most comic book villains. And more powerful than even Darth Vader! He ordered a flying machine online and he will use it to set free all the guinea pigs at the pet parade.

Then they will crush both dog and pig and make all humans feel their wrath. Muh-ha-ha!

Best-selling author Suzanne Selfors lives on a mysterious island in the Pacific Northwest, where she spends most of her time making up stories, which is her very favorite thing to do. She has a dog and a cat, and is seriously considering getting an Evil Genius guinea pig. You can visit her at www.suzanneselfors.com.    

©2018 HarperCollins Publishers (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Fun for both children & adult!

While my son and I are in the car together for long rides I thought listening would be a great way we both could enjoy the ride.

I loved the narrators they were so funny. (My son did too!) The story was fun and before we knew we had passed the long ride without it feeling long. Great time thank you!