Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Lisa Davenport held the key to getting back at her cheating ex-boyfriend: a handful of little white pills that were going to change everything.

There was no denying what she'd seen. Her friend Elle was sporting a thick, throbbing package that would bring most women to their knees, all thanks to some knock-off birth control she'd found online. You couldn't just keep a secret like that to yourself, though. It was only fair to share.

After sleeping off a cheap bottle of wine, Lisa wakes up with a whole lot more than a headache. Now it was her turn. She could take back control. She could settle the score. She could have exactly what she wanted.

Lisa was a new woman. It was time to play.

Hangover is audiobook number one in the Choosing Futa serial. It contains futa transformation, futa growth, futa solo play, futa-on-futa fantasy, and one hell of a wet dream.

©2018 Kalliope Sweet (P)2018 Kalliope Sweet

What members say