Your audiobook is waiting…

Find Me

Narrated by: Vikas Adam
Series: Shatter Me, Book 3-4
Length: 5 hrs

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times best-selling Shatter Me series!

This audio bind-up edition includes Shadow Me and Reveal Me, the third and fourth novellas in the series. In Shadow Me, Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.

Reveal Me brings listeners back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young-adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, best-selling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

And don’t miss Defy Me, the gripping fifth audiobook in the Shatter Me series!

©2019 Tahereh Mafi (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say