Regular price: $3.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Mirrors of Fallen Stones: Poetry, Book 5 is a part of Vanessa Chattman's poetry series. This book is the fifth volume of the poetry series. Mirrors of Fallen Stones: Poetry, Book 5 briefly describes the extent of Vanessa Chattman's creative poetic story, telling in the form of fiction. Very few facts are mentioned, but dates and locations are all fiction.

©2014 Vanessa M. Chattman (P)2014 Vanessa M. Chattman

What members say

No Reviews are Available