Geoffrey McSkimming

Geoffrey McSkimming

Geoffrey McSkimming is the author of the bestselling 19 volume Cairo Jim chronicles (published worldwide from 1991 -- 2008) and now the new Phyllis Wong mysteries, featuring the brilliant young magician and clever sleuth, Phyllis Wong. Phyllis Wong and the Secrets of Mr. Okyto, Phyllis Wong and the Return of the Conjuror, Phyllis Wong and the Waking of the Wizard, Phyllis Wong and the Pockets of the Shadows and Phyllis Wong and the Girl who Danced with Lightning have appeared to widespread acclaim and much enjoyment. The sixth Phyllis Wong mystery in the series is now available: Phyllis Wong and the Vanishing Emeralds.

All of the Cairo Jim chronicles are now e-published by 9 Diamonds Press, available through Amazon's Kindle platform. A brand new Cairo Jim story will appear in 2019.

When he is not writing stories of magic, mystery and adventure, Geoffrey appears at Phyllis Wong author shows with his wife, world-renowned magician Sue-Anne Webster. Together they bring the magic of story and the story of magic to life before their audiences' very eyes!

Read more Read less
Join Audible free for 30 days and stay for $14.95 a month.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.