David Robbins

David Robbins

David Robbins has had over three hundred books published, both fiction and non-fiction. He is a member of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, the Horror Writers Association, and others. He's had books published under nine different pen names. His latest include the ANGEL U series; A GIRL, THE END OF THE WORLD AND EVERYTHING: BATTLEFIELD MARS and HIT RADIO. Under his own name he is best known for ENDWORLD, a science fiction series with a post-apocalyptic setting, the first of which came out in 1986. He has also written a spin-off series called BLADE. As David Thompson he has been writing the popular WILDERNESS series for over twenty years. It's the generational saga of a Mountain Man and his family in the rugged Rockies of the 1800's. Robbins has written a number of Horror books under his own name, among them THE WERELING and PRANK NIGHT. He also penned THE RETURN OF THE VIRGINIAN, a sequel to Owen Wister's masterpiece. As Jon Sharpe, he's written over a hundred of THE TRAILSMAN books. As well as seventeen books in THE EXECUTIONER and MACK BOLAN series. He started writing relatively late in life, and over the past several decades has averaged ten published books a year.

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.