Wilderness Series

71 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,295 ratings

King of the Mountain Publisher's Summary

Nathaniel King left New York City in 1828 to venture into the vast unexplored regions beyond Mississippi. He heads west, lured on by dreams of wealth based on his uncle's promise to share with him "the greatest treasure in the world".
©1990 David Thompson (P)2002 Books in Motion
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.