Reclaiming The Fire

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

Dragon Shadow Publisher's Summary

Jade McClaren is a thief with a mission...and a secret. Jade makes a living stealing magical items from bad guys in magical New York, but she's no ordinary cat burglar. She's only half human. The other half is...something else. But when she steals a magical item from the wrong man, she attracts the attention of powerful enemies as well as the pursuit of the relentless Fae Knight, Davril Stormguard.

To clear her name, Jade must team up with Davril to contend with vampires, demons, witches, and more before what’s happening in post-Fae New York destroys the Fae Lords...and maybe the world itself.

Dragon Shadow is the first volume of an exciting new urban fantasy series for fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews.

©2017 Alicia Wolfe (P)2018 Alicia Wolfe
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Dragon Shadow

    • By: Alicia Wolfe
    • Narrated by: Emma Lysy
    • Length: 7 hrs and 4 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 32
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 31
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 31

    Jade McClaren is a thief with a mission...and a secret. Jade makes a living stealing magical items from bad guys in magical New York, but she's no ordinary cat burglar. She's only half human. The other half is...something else. But when she steals a magical item from the wrong man, she attracts the attention of powerful enemies as well as the pursuit of the relentless Fae Knight, Davril Stormguard.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • So exciting!!!

    • By rachel pohler on 03-21-18

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • Dragon Knight

    • Reclaiming the Fire, Book 2
    • By: Alicia Wolfe
    • Narrated by: Emma Lysy
    • Length: 6 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7

    The imp Federico has gone missing, and only Jade and Davril can get him back. They have to hurry, though. The evil witch Angela has kidnapped the little rascal for her own purposes, and whatever those are, they can't be good. She wants to destroy the Fae and bring the Shadow to our world. Don't worry, though. Jade and Davril are on the case. The only problem is that Jade can't give up her old life of crime, and Davril can't allow her to keep burglarizing. How can she stay true to herself and still remain a knight?

    Regular price: $19.95