Archangel
Books in series5
UNABRIDGED
(4.3 based on 4 ratings)
  • 1
    The Light of His Sword: Archangel Series, Book 1 | Alaina Stanford

    The Light of His Sword: Archangel Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By Alaina Stanford
    • Narrated By Ginger Walton
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (4)
    Performance
    (4)
    Story
    (4)

    When Alyssa was a child, she decided not to believe in demons. If you don't believe, then they can't be real, right? But the demons don't care what you believe. Alyssa grabs her six-year-old daughter and escapes into the forest outside the compound. Her father's death haunts every step. He died trying to save her from the cult when she was a child. This time, failure is not an option.

    Intriguing Story

    Fans of Angels and Demons or Supernatural will enjoy this story, although they may have to put what they "know" of how angels and de..Show More »

    Reviewed on September 24 2017 by Jessica Brudjar ()
  • 2
    The Power of His Touch: Archangel, Book 2 | Alaina Stanford

    The Power of His Touch: Archangel, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 35 mins)
    • By Alaina Stanford
    • Narrated By Ginger Walton
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    You can't kill demons for thousands of years without creating a nemesis or two. But Lilith was different. Rafi's killed demons for millennia, but Lilith was different. She was a sexy kind of fun despite the deadly evil. Rafi looked forward to their encounters. If she wasn't the mother of all demons, they might have been more than enemies on opposite sides of creation. Disguised as an agent of the World Health Organization, Rafi searches for the source. When he meets a biochemist named Sophia at the center of the pandemic, everything changes.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Not Available on Audible.com Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 4
    Not Available on Audible.com Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 5
    Not Available on Audible.com Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.