Three Worlds
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 87 ratings)
  • 1
    Wraith Knight: Three Worlds, Book 1 | C. T. Phipps

    Wraith Knight: Three Worlds, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By C. T. Phipps
    • Narrated By Kevin T. Collins

    The King Below, Enemy of the World, is dead. Will his successor save the world...or rule it? Jacob Riverson was once the greatest hero of an age. Cut down during what should have been the final battle against the King Below, he was condemned to centuries of torment as a Wraith Knight in the service of said monster. With the destruction of his master, Jacob finds his free will returning and discovers he is in a world torn by civil war between the King Below's former slaves and the heroes who "saved" them.

    Incredible start to a Dark Fantasy series.

    Jacob Riverson, Knight Paramount of the Shadow Guard, The Sounthern Kindoms guardians against, after killing Kurzad, one of the four Dark Lords (think..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 01 2017 by Steve H. Caldwell (Tacoma, WA)