Wild Brothers

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Falling for the CEO and The Debt Box Set Publisher's Summary

The Debt

When 25 year old waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life.

Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt. All she has to do is travel to an isolated mansion and work for one year as a personal assistant to an arrogant asshole whom she hates.

Wyatt Wild is a gorgeous alpha billionaire playboy who is not used to girls saying no to him. He has bedded models, actresses and socialites and then a waitress from some crappy roadside cafe dares to reject him. Who does she think she is?

Wyatt always gets what he wants and his desires focus on the innocent and stubborn Brielle. Neither give in easily and they quickly get locked in a game of seduction.

Falling for the CEO

When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication.

Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand.

As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other...

This is a hot and steamy romance series, which ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor.

Mature situations and graphic language.

©2016 Byrd Books (P)2016 Byrd Books
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-2

    • Falling for the CEO and The Debt Box Set

    • Wild Brothers, Books 1 and 2
    • By: Charlotte Byrd
    • Narrated by: Christy Smith, Faith Marden, David Beroff
    • Length: 8 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 8

    When 25 year old waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life. Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt. All she has to do is travel to an isolated mansion and work for one year as a personal assistant to an arrogant asshole whom she hates.

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Ok story

    • By Shannon on 01-25-18

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 1

    • Falling for the CEO

    • Wild Brothers, Book 1
    • By: Charlotte Byrd
    • Narrated by: Christy Smith
    • Length: 4 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 10

    When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication. Her boss is a sexy, arrogant, soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand. As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Great but...

    • By Courtney Chase on 07-27-18

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    • The Debt

    • An Alpha Billionaire Romance
    • By: Charlotte Byrd
    • Narrated by: Faith Marden, David Beroff
    • Length: 4 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Performance
      2.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 13

    When 25-year-old waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life. Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt. All she has to do is travel to an isolated mansion and work for one year as a personal assistant to an arrogant asshole whom she hates.

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Speed Listening anyone?

    • By Bluejay on 08-18-16

    Regular price: $14.95