The Conspiracy of Us

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,692 ratings

The Conspiracy of Us Publisher's Summary

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance - perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle - beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family - but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with.

©2014 Maggie Hall (P)2014 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Conspiracy of Us

    • By: Maggie Hall
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 9 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 863
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 795
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 796

    Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Hooked on Julia Whelan

    • By Katie - Audible on 06-04-15

    Regular price: $35.00

  • Book 2

    • Map of Fates

    • By: Maggie Hall
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 9 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 559
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 517
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 512

    Two weeks. That's how long it took for Avery West's ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle's enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Another book?!?

    • By Munday on 05-04-16

    Regular price: $35.00

  • Book 3

    • The Ends of the World

    • Conspiracy of Us, Book 3
    • By: Maggie Hall
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 9 hrs and 52 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 270
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 250
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 249

    Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thing of all. The Circle of Twelve is not who Avery though they were. Neither is Avery. Her mother is dead. Betrayal and attraction and history have tangled the strings that bind her, Jack, and Stellan. And now, Avery and her friends must put aside their own problems and focus on putting a stop to the most dangerous conspiracy of all.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amazing!!!

    • By Sophia Martorana on 12-01-18

    Regular price: $35.00