Books in series2
(3.9 based on 57 ratings)
  • 1
    Trifling, Book 1 | Jennifer Luckett

    Trifling, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By Jennifer Luckett
    • Narrated By LaShone Garth

    Being the woman of a caked up hustler isn't always sweet, but Sparkle keeps her game face on. She resides in a nice home with her fiance' Sayveon, and infamous well known drug dealer. He has everything on lock from his hometown of Jackson, Mississippi to South Florida. Because of Sayveon's drug empire and lifestyle, Sparkle finds herself constantly being included in dramatic situations with his random chicks. He's one of the most wanted men in the Dirty South by the ladies.

    Let the cat out of the bag!

    I am so excited to be introduced to this author and I will definitely be a supporter for this one. This book had my mind reeling and trying to define ..Show More »

    Reviewed on October 02 2013 by Dream (Watauga, TX, United States)
  • 2
    Trifling 2 | Jennifer Luckett

    Trifling 2

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 35 mins)
    • By Jennifer Luckett
    • Narrated By Hillary Hawkins
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Sparkle is back on the scene and has a newfound love. Ontavious is all that she's ever wanted. He has good looks, a great career, and a humble spirit. Unlike her ex, he's the type of man who she believes can hold her down and remain faithful. After finding the man of her dreams, she's suddenly faced with a situation that could cause her to lose everything she's built with him. Because of Sparkle's new secret, she has to make a decision on whether she wants to continue moving on with her new man or resolve the issues with her ex, Sayveon.

    What a GREAT VOICE!!!

    Quality, Excellence and Professionalism all wrapped up into one.

    Reviewed on December 14 2013 by Black (Los Angeles, CA, United States)